Pete Luxford Personal Training http://www.peteluxford.com Mobile personal trainer working in Hitchin, Letchworth, Baldock, Stotfold areas Thu, 18 May 2017 15:12:54 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 http://www.peteluxford.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/cropped-siteicon-32x32.png Pete Luxford Personal Training http://www.peteluxford.com 32 32 124385045 Changes to the Booking System and Prices http://www.peteluxford.com/2017/04/changes-to-the-booking-system-and-prices/ http://www.peteluxford.com/2017/04/changes-to-the-booking-system-and-prices/#respond Fri, 28 Apr 2017 16:32:31 +0000 http://www.peteluxford.com/?p=2921 http://www.peteluxford.com/2017/04/changes-to-the-booking-system-and-prices/feed/ 0 2921 Circuit Training in Stotfold – Mon/Fri 9:15am Weds 7:45pm http://www.peteluxford.com/2016/11/circuit-training-in-stotfold/ http://www.peteluxford.com/2016/11/circuit-training-in-stotfold/#respond Wed, 02 Nov 2016 14:34:59 +0000 http://www.peteluxford.com/?p=2865 http://www.peteluxford.com/2016/11/circuit-training-in-stotfold/feed/ 0 2865 New Run-Walk Pace Calculator http://www.peteluxford.com/2015/09/new-run-walk-pace-calculator/ http://www.peteluxford.com/2015/09/new-run-walk-pace-calculator/#respond Tue, 22 Sep 2015 14:18:27 +0000 http://www.peteluxford.com/?p=2731 http://www.peteluxford.com/2015/09/new-run-walk-pace-calculator/feed/ 0 2731 RECIPE: Morning Greens Smoothie http://www.peteluxford.com/2015/09/morning-greens-smoothie/ http://www.peteluxford.com/2015/09/morning-greens-smoothie/#respond Wed, 09 Sep 2015 08:37:50 +0000 http://www.peteluxford.com/?p=2682 http://www.peteluxford.com/2015/09/morning-greens-smoothie/feed/ 0 2682 Don’t let the bully block your success http://www.peteluxford.com/2015/09/dont-let-the-bully-block-your-success/ http://www.peteluxford.com/2015/09/dont-let-the-bully-block-your-success/#respond Tue, 08 Sep 2015 13:21:30 +0000 http://www.peteluxford.com/?p=2676 http://www.peteluxford.com/2015/09/dont-let-the-bully-block-your-success/feed/ 0 2676 Why Diets Fail: Part 2 – Unleash your inner Yoda http://www.peteluxford.com/2013/11/why-diets-fail-part-2-unleash-your-inner-yoda/ http://www.peteluxford.com/2013/11/why-diets-fail-part-2-unleash-your-inner-yoda/#respond Tue, 19 Nov 2013 12:12:07 +0000 http://www.peteluxford.com/?p=2398 http://www.peteluxford.com/2013/11/why-diets-fail-part-2-unleash-your-inner-yoda/feed/ 0 2398 Why diets fail: Part 1 – Nothing Changes if Nothing Changes http://www.peteluxford.com/2013/11/why-diets-fail-part-1-nothing-changes-if-nothing-changes/ http://www.peteluxford.com/2013/11/why-diets-fail-part-1-nothing-changes-if-nothing-changes/#comments Wed, 13 Nov 2013 14:25:18 +0000 http://www.peteluxford.com/?p=2383 http://www.peteluxford.com/2013/11/why-diets-fail-part-1-nothing-changes-if-nothing-changes/feed/ 3 2383 Make School Sports Day more like the Olympics http://www.peteluxford.com/2013/07/make-school-sports-day-more-like-the-olympics/ http://www.peteluxford.com/2013/07/make-school-sports-day-more-like-the-olympics/#comments Mon, 01 Jul 2013 12:08:28 +0000 http://www.peteluxford.com/?p=2347 http://www.peteluxford.com/2013/07/make-school-sports-day-more-like-the-olympics/feed/ 1 2347 Mum’s and Dad’s races… http://www.peteluxford.com/2013/07/competitive-sports-days/ http://www.peteluxford.com/2013/07/competitive-sports-days/#respond Mon, 01 Jul 2013 11:17:16 +0000 http://www.peteluxford.com/?p=2340 http://www.peteluxford.com/2013/07/competitive-sports-days/feed/ 0 2340 24 weeks until the Trail of Herts – 55miles http://www.peteluxford.com/2013/03/24-weeks-until-my-first-ultra/ http://www.peteluxford.com/2013/03/24-weeks-until-my-first-ultra/#respond Sat, 30 Mar 2013 10:25:56 +0000 http://www.peteluxford.com/?p=2099 http://www.peteluxford.com/2013/03/24-weeks-until-my-first-ultra/feed/ 0 2099